NCBC Logo


Contact numbers and emails for the North Canterbury Beekeepers Club


President/Vice President and Evening Meetings host Bruce Walker
027 472 4439
president@ncbeeclub.org.nz

Treasurer

Don Weaver

03 312 8631

treasurer@ncbeeclub.org.nz

Secretary and Contact person

Yvonne Munro
021 055 3751

secretary@ncbeeclub.org.nz

Librarian

Justine Mckelvey

03 312 8670

librarian@ncbeeclub.org.nz

Newsletter Editor

Dawn Nolan

03 313 3267
027 246 0454‬

newsletter@ncbeeclub.org.nz

Training organiser Noeline Hobson
021 211 2655

03 337 3587
training@ncbeeclub.org.nz
Website Administrator Nick Thorp 03 975 5011
022 199 2340
webmaster@ncbeeclub.org.nz
Workshop and sugar syrup for members Olly Glintmeyer 03 327 7910 warmold69@clear.net.nz

                                                                        Bruce has taken over the presidents role from Alan.

                                                                        We will be nominating a new vice president at the August AGM


Website © North Canterbury Beekeepers Club 2014
Images © of the respective photographers